Home
Obituaries
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
History
For Veterans
Memorial Lights & Candles
Directions
Frequent Questions
Social Security
Grief Support
Links
Contact Us
Local Resources

Noto-Wynkoop Funeral Home
289 South Main Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Tel: 908-454-4553

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nina A (John) Todaro Sun February 05, 2017
Patrick John Kirby Fri January 20, 2017
Gladys M (Peacock) Kelly Wed January 18, 2017
Dorothy A (Lesko) Carberry Thu January 05, 2017
MaryAnne (Lawrence) Merlo Sat December 24, 2016
Suzanne D (Barron) Kinney Tue December 20, 2016
Linda A Pike Fri December 09, 2016
Jodie (Dailey) Sahbaz Tue November 29, 2016
Anthony C Leardi, Jr. Thu November 17, 2016
Michael Kish, Jr. Wed November 02, 2016