Home
Obituaries
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
History
For Veterans
Memorial Lights & Candles
Directions
Frequent Questions
Social Security
Grief Support
Links
Contact Us
Local Resources

Noto-Wynkoop Funeral Home
289 South Main Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Tel: 908-454-4553

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Helen M (Weidman) Haring Tue January 21, 2020
Allen Lee Trach, Jr. Tue December 31, 2019
Harry E Ubry, Sr. Sat December 21, 2019
James A Kohler Sat November 16, 2019
Agnes M (Rossi) Castaldi Fri November 15, 2019
Peter M Sokoloski Thu October 31, 2019
Billie Jo (Fulper) McGibbon Fri October 25, 2019
Sophia Casciole Tue October 22, 2019
Charlene M (Nemeth) Jiorle Sun October 20, 2019
Harold W Grover Fri October 18, 2019