Home
Obituaries
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
History
For Veterans
Memorial Lights & Candles
Directions
Frequent Questions
Social Security
Grief Support
Links
Contact Us
Local Resources

Noto-Wynkoop Funeral Home
289 South Main Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Tel: 908-454-4553

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Anne K (Miskowski) Marino Sun October 28, 2018
Catherine (Talotta) Volpe Tue October 16, 2018
Ann B (Bromley) Miller Sun October 14, 2018
Marjorie E Brown Fri October 05, 2018
Bruce A Kornberger Sat September 22, 2018
Ralph S McConnell Mon August 27, 2018
James E Mack Tue August 21, 2018
Peter Loreti Sun August 12, 2018
Anita L (Jones) Reilly Sun July 01, 2018
Patricia A Russell Mon June 11, 2018