Home
Obituaries
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
History
For Veterans
Memorial Lights & Candles
Directions
Frequent Questions
Social Security
Grief Support
Links
Contact Us
Local Resources

Noto-Wynkoop Funeral Home
289 South Main Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Tel: 908-454-4553

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Peter M Sokoloski Thu October 31, 2019
Billie Jo (Fulper) McGibbon Fri October 25, 2019
Sophia Casciole Tue October 22, 2019
Charlene M (Nemeth) Jiorle Sun October 20, 2019
Harold W Grover Fri October 18, 2019
Margaret A Fortunato Fri October 11, 2019
Anna Lou (Pierson) Stefano Tue October 08, 2019
Edward Statler, Sr. Thu September 26, 2019
Vincent A Polcari Tue September 24, 2019
Lisa M Brown Fri August 30, 2019