Home
Obituaries
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
History
For Veterans
Directions
Frequent Questions
Social Security
Grief Support
Links
Contact Us
Local Resources

Noto-Wynkoop Funeral Home
289 South Main Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Tel: 908-454-4553

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Paul Hopkins Sun February 07, 2021
Charles J Volpe Sat February 06, 2021
Franklin H Miller, Sr. Fri January 15, 2021
Rosa (Fortebuono) Viscomi Tue January 05, 2021
Ronald Leon Harper Thu December 31, 2020
Cecilia A Yocum Mon December 28, 2020
Kenneth D Ball Sun December 20, 2020
Kathleen M (Weber) Tomsa Sat December 12, 2020
Natalie R (Stefano) Piazza Wed December 09, 2020
Dorothy M (Green) McIntyre Sun December 06, 2020